Botany
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Personnel

a

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Adams, Carolin +49 (0) 89 2180 74 656
Anastasia, Kitashova a.kitashova@campus.lmu.de
Appel, Gabriele +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 6152 gabriele.appel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
top

b

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Barth, Melanie +49-89-2180-74769 m.barth@lmu.de
Beheshti, Hossein
Bergius, Tamara +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74767 Hechtl.Tamara@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Berns, Colette +49 (0) 89 / 2180-74564 colette.berns@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Bohne, Alexandra-Viola PD Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74774 Alexandra.Bohne@lmu.de
Bolle, Cordelia PD Dr. +49-89-2180-74698 c.bolle@bio.lmu.de
Bölter, Bettina PD Dr. +49 (0)89-2180-74759 boelter@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Boos, Simone +49 (0)89 / 2180-74777 boos.simone@lmu.de
Brandt, Benjamin Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 74 758 brandt@lmu.de
Bundtzen, Sophie Dipl. Biol. sophie.bundtzen@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Buschsieweke, Sandra +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74115 sandra.buschsieweke@bio.lmu.de
top

c

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Carrie, Chris Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 74 761 Christopher.Carrie@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Csicsely, Erika e.csicsely@lmu.de
top

d

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Dann, Marcel Dr +49 (0)89 / 2180-74553, 74563 marcel.dann@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Davydova, Julia +49 (0)89 / 2180-74690, -74561 julia.davydova@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Dietzmann, Angela Dipl. Ing. (FH) +49 (0)89 / 2180-74552 dietzmann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Dischinger, Korbinian +49 (0)89 / 2180-74778 K.Dischinger@campus.lmu.de
Dittrich, Peter Prof. Dr. AP.DITTRICH@telefonica.net
Dziubek, Dejan +49-89-2180-74726 (office) -74727 (laboratory) Dejan.Dziubek@campus.lmu.de
top

e

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Ebel, Jürgen Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 17861 - 285 j.ebel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Engstler, Carina +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74767 Carina.Engstler@lmu.de
top

f

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Figueroa, Theo +49 (0)89 / 2180-74557, 74558 T.Figueroa@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Frank, Wolfgang Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89-2180-74670 wolfgang.frank@lmu.de
Fürtauer, Lisa Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74663 lisa.fuertauer@lmu.de
Füßl, Magdalena Magdalena.Fuessl@campus.lmu.de
top

g

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Geigenberger, Peter Prof. Dr. +49-89-2180-74710 geigenberger@bio.lmu.de
Gerick, Elisabeth +49 (0)89 / 2180-74563 e.gerick@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Grünert, Jennifer +49 (0)89 2180 74410 jennifer.gruenert@bio.lmu.de
top

h

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Habermann, Kristin +49-89-2180-74662
Hamm, Julia +49 (0)89 / 2180-74777 julia.hamm@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Heinz, Steffen Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74777 steffen.heinz@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Herrera-Diaz, Areli +49 (0) 89 2180 74 652
Herrmann, Reinhold Prof. Dr. r.herrmann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Heuberger, Anna +49 (0)89 / 2180-74432, 74428 a.heuberger@bio.lmu.de
Heuser, Beate +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74769 Beate.Heuser@lmu.de
Hoecker, Natalie +49 (0)89 / 2180-74681 74564 natalie.hoecker@campus.lmu.de
Hou, Liang-Yu +49(0)89/2180-74726 (office), -74727 (laboratory) L.Hou@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
top

j

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Jarzombski, Sabine +49 (0)89 / 2180-74564 sabine.jarzombski@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Jin, Liang +49 (0) 89 / 8120-74557, 74564 Liang.Jin@campus.lmu.de
top

k

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Kandler, Ramona +49 (0)89 / 2180-74558 ramona.kandler@bio.lmu.de
Kirchner, Stefan +49 (0) 89 2180 74 656
Kleine, Tatjana PD Dr. +49-89-2180-74554 tatjana.kleine@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Klingl, Andreas Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 2180 74416 andreas.klingl@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Kolli, Renuka +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74767 Renuka.Kolli@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
König, Irmgard +49 (0)89 / 2180-74432, 74428 irmi@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Koop, Hans-Ulrich Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 74 650 koop@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Krämer, Moritz +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74767 mo.kraemer@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Kunz, Hans-Henning Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74750 kunz@lmu.de
top

l

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Lee, Kwanuk Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74563 kwanuk.lee@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Lehmann, Martin Dr. +49 89-2180-74653 martin.lehmann@bio.lmu.de
Leister, Dario Prof. Dr. +49-89-2180-74550 leister@lmu.de
Leitz, Verena +49-89-2180-74726 (office) -74727 (laboratory) verena.leitz@campus.lmu.de
Lerbs, Marina +49 (0)89 2180 - 74199 marina.lerbs@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Lindstadt, Jennifer +49 (0)89 / 2180-74690, -74688 jennifer.lindstadt@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
top

m

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Manavski, Nikolay (Kayo) Dr. +49-89-2180-74580 (office) 74674 (Laboratory) n.manavski@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Marino, Giada Dr. +49-89-2180-74668/74573 giada.marino@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Martynez, Gabriele +49 (0) 89 / 2180-74751 Sekretariat.Kunz@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Mechela, Annabel +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74772 Annabel.Mechela@campus.lmu.de
Meurer, Jörg PD Dr. +49-89-2180-74556/74564 joerg.meurer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Minov, Beate +49 (0)89 / 2180-74690 beate.minov@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
top

n

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Nägele, Thomas Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180 74660 thomas.naegele@lmu.de
Naranjo, Belen Dr. +49-89-2180-7455/74573 belen.naranjo@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Neusius, Daniel +49 (0)89 / 2180-74778 daniel.neusius@lmu.de
Nickelsen, Jörg Prof. Dr. +49-89-2180-74773 joerg.nickelsen@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
top

o

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Ostermeier, Matthias +49 (0)89 / 2180-74777 m.ostermeier@campus.lmu.de
top

p

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Patzelt, Bastian +49 (0)89 / 2180-74432, 74428 bastian.patzelt@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Paul, Melanie Dr. +49(0)89/2180-74726 (office), -74727 (laboratory) Melanie.Paul@campus.lmu.de
Penzler, Jan-Ferdinand +49-89 2180-74553/74563 janferdinand.penzler@bio.lmu.de
top

r

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Reiter, Bennet Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74557, 74558 bennet.reiter@campus.lmu.de
Römer, Gudrun +49 (0)89 / 2180-74 551 botanik1@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Rüdiger, Wolfhart Prof. Dr. Dr. hcEmeritus +49 (0)89 / 882420 ruediger@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Rühle, Thilo Dr. +49-89-2180-74555 thilo.ruehle@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
top

s

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Scheer, Hugo Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 17861 - 295 hugo.scheer@lmu.de
Scheibenbogen, Tim +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74772 tim.scheibenbogen@campus.lmu.de
Schleiff, Enrico Prof. Dr. +49 (0)69 / 798 - 29 285 schleiff@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
Schneider, Anja PD Dr. +49-89-2180-74696/74564 anja.schneider@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schröder, Laura +49 (0)89 / 2180-74663 la.schroeder@lmu.de
Schwenkert, Serena PD Dr. +49-89-2180-74760 serena.schwenkert@lmu.de
Siebzehnrübl, Siegfried Dr. 17ruebl@botanik.biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Soll, Jürgen Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89-2180-74418 soll@lmu.de
top

t

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Tang, Qian +49 (0)89 / 2180-74553, 74563 Q.Tang@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Teh, Jing Tsong +49 (0)89 / 2180-74778 nus.jingtsongteh@gmail.com
Thomas, Ute +49 (0)89 / 2180-74 650 TR175@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Tiwari, Bhavika +49-89-2180-74662 bhavika.tiwari@lmu.de
top

u

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Uhl, Rainer Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74131 / +49 (0)89 / 895662 - 221 uhl@biz.uni-muenchen.de
top

v

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Vincente, Alexandre -74653, -74674 a.vicente@campus.lmu.de
Völkner, Carsten +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 74767 carsten.voelkner@lmu.de
top

w

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Walz, Sabrina +49-89-2180-74553/74573 sabrina.walz@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Wanner, Gerhard Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 74 400 (Labor: -410 /-412) wanner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Wenzel, Ariel Dipl.-Ing. (FH) +49 (0)89 / 2180-74432, 74428 a.wenzel@bio.lmu.de
Wiesner, Petra +49 (0)89 / 2180-74567, 74478 petra.wiesner@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Wißnet, Ulrich +49 (0)89 / 2180-74432, 74428 ulrich.wissnet@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
top

x

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Xu, Duorong Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180-74553, 74563 duorong.xu@campus.lmu.de
top

z

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Zander, Martina +49(0)89-2180-74726 (office) -74727 (laboratory) martina.zander@lmu.de